Capabilities
SPEAKER OEM&OEM
-
Capabilities

R&D

企业介绍

There are 6 acoustic engineers,3 mechanical engineers with more than 12 years experience in our R&D team.Each design concept has to fulfil the end user's actual demand before becoming a successful case.Innovative Audio team create designs including Innovation,Manufacturing,as well as Service.Make sure that the speakers that we build always have the best listening experience with optimal performance.
 

For the development of top performance products, we also invested chamber room and stereo room,and we also introduce both soft and hard systems, such as Finecone & Finemotor etc to ensure the excellence of products. Advanced equipments and facilities are the essentials to manufacture innovative and quality products.

Production Capacity

500,000

Monthly Production

我们的服务

250+

Employees

我们的服务

10

Assembly Lines

3

3 lines for tweeter production

3 lines for woofer production

2

2 lines for system production

2

2 line for Packaging

Innovative
Innovative
Innovative

Innovative Audio manufacturing services include speaker driver and speaker system assembly, as well as manufacturing   design.We provide advanced manufacturing services and it has been an important part to our customer business.Our speaker  manufacturing department consist of 10  assembly lines, 3 lines for tweeter production, 3 lines for woofer production,2 lines for system production,2 line for packaging. There are 250 employees in this department. The monthly production is up to 500,000 pcs and the main products are  In wall speakers, In ceiling speakers, car speakers , outdoor speakers and speaker drivers for home audio.

Quality Policy

Quality Policy

Customer First

Continuous Improvement

Pursuit of excellence

Improve Efficiency

Logistics

Quality Policy

01

30~35 days for drivers

02

40~45 days for systems 

03

14~21 days for Emergency

Your  visit  with us has been a great  honor!

Please let us know if you have any comments

Quick Links

Contact Us

add

Lilin Town, Huizhou City ,Guangdong Province, China

工厂设备
-
技术能力

产品研发

企业介绍

我们的研发团队共有6名声学工程师,3名机械工程师,拥有超过12年的研发经验。每一个设计理念都必须满足最终用户的实际需求,才能成为一个成功的案例。创新的音频团队创造出包括创新、制造、设计、制造、制造、销售和销售在内的设计,以及服务。确保我们制造的扬声器始终具有最佳的收听体验和最佳的性能。
 

为了开发高性能的产品,我们还投资了会议室和音响室,同时引进了软硬件系统,如Finecone和Finemotor等,以确保产品的卓越性。先进的设备和设施是制造创新和优质产品的关键。

生产能力

500,000

月产量

我们的服务

250+

员工

我们的服务

10

装配线

3

高音喇叭生产线3条
低音炮生产线3条

2

2条系统生产线

2

2条包装线

Innovative
Innovative
Innovative

创响的音频制造服务包括扬声器驱动器和扬声器系统组装,以及制造设计。我们提供先进的制造服务,这一直是我们客户业务的重要组成部分。我们的扬声器制造部门包括10条组装线,3条高音扬声器生产线,低音炮生产线3条,系统生产线2条,包装线2条。这个部门有250名员工。月产量高达50万台,主要产品有壁挂式扬声器、天花板式扬声器、汽车扬声器、户外扬声器和家用音频扬声器驱动器。

质量方针

Quality Policy

客户至上

持续改进

追求卓越

提高效率

后勤物流

Quality Policy

01

30~35 天

02

系统40〜45天

03

紧急情况14〜21天

专业开发、销售各种中高档扬声器单元、天花扬声器系统、墙壁扬声器系统、汽车扬声器系统的厂商。以承接名厂ODM、OEM业务为主。

Quick Links

Contact Us

add

中国·广东省惠州市沥林镇沥林广场5路